Online banking

Online banking

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
93365members
27662posts

Personal Current Account FAQs - colleague only

Do I have to close my old account as part of the Current Account Switch Service?

Yes, closure of the old account is part of the Current Account Switch Service.

 

Any payments made to and from your old account will be automatically redirected to your new account.

 

If you want to keep your old account open, you can open a new current account and use the Payment Transfer Service. However, you won't get any of the benefits detailed in the Current Account Switch Guarantee

 

This content is exclusively for Tesco colleagues only.