Introduce Yourself

Community Manager
    Hi everyone,

I’m Sarah from the Tesco Bank community team and welcome to the community if this is your first visit!

I’d really like to get to know you all, so the team and I wanted to create a place where everyone can say hello and share a bit about themselves.

This is a community for Tesco Bank members to offer each other advice, but it's also a social community, so I’d love to hear from you!

Here’s a bit about myself first. I’ve been in the Community team for 3 and a half years now and with Tesco Bank for just over 10 years. My background is financial services, having worked for Halifax and Bank of Scotland for 11 years prior to this. I have two young children aged 4 and 8 and when they are not keeping me busy I love going to the gym and all things exercised related.

So, over to you. Some of these questions might get you started below:

• Why did you decide to join the community?
    • How are you finding it so far?
    • What hobbies do you love in your spare time?
    • Are you an expert at anything?
    • What’s a really weird fact about yourself?

You can also speak to me directly if you need anything, so feel free to send me a private message any time.

That’s it for now. Say hello below! 

Sarah
  • 113 Replies

Above and beyond
    Hi everyone ! I’m Chris from East Devon, ex military and security consultant now happily retired. It’s always a pleasure helping people, and I love 💔 doing just that wherever I can in this community.
    Community superstar
    Hi everyone,

I'm Caroline living in the Midlands.
    I enjoy travelling, especially abroad (well before Covid 19 anyway!!).
    Just loving this community and being able to assist other's is a real pleasure and delight 😁
    Community Manager
    Hey @CSKBrambles - thanks for sharing with everyone. Great to put a face to the name too!