Online banking

Online banking

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Online Banking

Why have you removed the picture and message when I log in?

Since the picture and memorable phrase log in feature was introduced, we’ve worked hard to introduce new technologies that keep you and your money safe when using online banking. For this reason, along with customer feedback, we’ve decided to remove the picture and memorable phrase log in feature from the 19th February 2019. You won’t need to do anything differently and your online banking will continue to be secure.