Online banking

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Complaint

Occasional Poster

Complaint

Does anyone know how to email a complaint directly to Tesco? Just go round in circles with their 'Make a complaint' page or perhaps this is deliberate? Just had a letter forwarded saying I have an over the limit fee (even though DD due in 2 days)which was sent to an address I moved from over 20 months ago - such incompetence! Guess I should be grateful it didn't contain a new Credit Card!

9 REPLIES 9
Your Community Expert

Re: Complaint

Hi @MagM, I'm really sorry to hear this. Did you notify us that had moved address at the time? We can raise a complaint for you here if you confirm your DOB and postcode in a private message to @CET

Occasional Poster

Complaint

Of course I notified you of my new address, How do you think I have been receiving Tesco mailings here for the past 20 months????!!! Don't blame your incompetence on me!

Your Community Expert

It certainly wasn't my intention to blame you so I apologise if that is how it has come across. So we can look into this for you, can you please send over the details requested in a private message to @CET  

New to this

Complaint

I am in this same situation......Giving the answer to one person in a private msg does not help the rest of us!

Pete4571

Your Community Expert

Hi @pete4571, I'm sorry to hear you want to make a complaint. Please give us a message to @CET with your full name, DOB, postcode and a summary of your complaint as we will try our best to resolve this for you here - Christina 

Just Getting Started

Good Morning,

I have noticed a overlimit fee on my statement but I'm not over my limit please explain ?
Your Community Expert